Ensemble de support de filtre nisi V6 - 100mm (pro - CPL)

NiSi Optics FiltersSKU: 6971634242392

Prix:
Prix réduit€175

Taxes incluses Frais de port calculés au paiement

Description

  • La conception compacte permet d 'enlever facilement le DND du premier insert
  • Reconfiguration de diapos pour faciliter l 'insertion de filtres
  • Verrouillage de la rotation d 'un support par vis de sécurité
  • Usinage numérique monobloc d 'aluminium aéronautique à revêtement noir sous - optique
  • Le kit comprend
    • 3 x - 100mm.
    • 1 x - 82 mm, avec ajustement de polarisation.
    • Polax - 1 - Filtre standard amovible,
    • Trois anneaux adaptateurs (67 / 72 / 77),
    • 1 x cartouche.
  • La technologie brevetée du filtre CPL (y compris) est ajustée par rotation indépendante du pignon.
  • Le polariseur peut également être ajusté après l 'installation du filtre.
  • Les cadres complets 16 / 17 mm ou Dx / APS - C n 'ont pas de vertige mécanique de qualité (voir ci - dessous)

Nisi - V6 avec polariser standard

Nisi V6 - 100 mm système de support de filtre est le plus avancé de 100 mm sur le marché, avec une qualité de construction sans précédent.Toutes les expériences des filtres V3, V5 et V5 Pro ont été utilisées dans la production de nisi V6 et ont été écoutées par de nombreux photographes qui dépendent quotidiennement de la qualité des produits de nisi.Le support du filtre nisi - V6 de 100mm permet l 'utilisation simultanée de trois filtres carrés au maximum et d' un filtre de polarisation circulaire sans problème d 'évanouissement.Le Nis - V6 permet l 'installation de quatre filtres au maximum (troisième ou GNd et un polariseur) sans évanouissement de la trame entière de 16 mm.C 'est une image parfaite du titulaire Canon EF 16 - 35mm f / 2.8l II USM, Canon EF 16 - 35mm f / 4L is USM, Sony Fe 16 - 35mm f / 2.8gm De nombreuses autres caméras sont également équipées de l'APS - C, avec une distance de focalisation minimale de 10 à 11 mm.Le vertige est l 'absence de toutes les rotations, de sorte que V6 unique détenteur et la conception et la construction parfaites.

La structure du support est constituée d 'un seul bloc d' aluminium aéronautique traité par le CNC et enduite d 'une peinture noire de protection contre les ratés afin de réduire les réflexes superflus.En outre, tout en préservant la validité et l 'intégrité des filets, l' anneau 82mm de polariser est amélioré, ce qui rend le fonctionnement plus simple.

Le kit comprend un support, un anneau principal de 82 mm et un anneau adaptateur de 77, 72 et 67 MM.Le prix comprend également un filtre de polarisation transversale circulaire qui est directement tordu sur l 'Anneau principal de 82mm.Le système d'entraînement mécanique, inventé par nissy, a été autorisé avec V3. Ajuster la polarisation sans enlever le filtre- Oui.Si ce n 'est pas nécessaire, le polariseur est amovible.Y compris des sacs mobiles gratuits.Vous pouvez également être monté sur des lentilles de différents diamètres, en fait, les anneaux d 'adaptateur à partir de 49 mm sont fournis séparément.

La configuration du support de filtre V6 a été remaniée et, même si le GNd est installé, le filtre d 'identification peut être enlevé facilement (il est toujours dans la première rainure située à proximité de la caméra).En outre, la deuxième vis transversale vous permet de verrouiller le support en position après avoir sélectionné la position souhaitée.Ainsi, le support de filtre est maintenu en position appropriée.

La nouvelle glissière présente un profil continu pour éviter que le filtre ne bloque le rail de guidage, tandis que la pression latérale permet une prise de terre sûre et un glissement précis.

Le V6, qui est le dernier support du filtre nisi de 100 mm, a été amélioré grâce à la création d 'un support plus fiable et à l' utilisation de caractéristiques simples et sans équivalent.

Remarque: en raison de la grande tolérance de la lentille tokana 11 - 20 avec des filets de 82mm, il est nécessaire d 'ajouter un anneau de séparation pour assurer la compatibilité du nisi V6 avec la lentille.Le même adaptateur peut être utilisé sur tozna 17 - 35f / 4, mais il introduit un vertige graduel allant jusqu 'à 18 mm.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.O.
The Best Filter Holder bar none

Forget the rest, just buy the best. NiSi just keeps getting better and better, love mine. Got rid of my crappy plastic formatt hitech holder and only use this.

Paiement & sécurité

American Express Google Pay Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

Ça te plaira peut - être aussi.

Récemment vu

NiSi V6 100mm Filter Holder Kit (Pro CPL)

NiSi Optics FiltersSKU: 6971634242392

Price:
Sale price€175

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

  • Compact design that allows easy removal of the ND in the first slot
  • Slides redesigned for a easy insertion of the filters
  • Locking the rotation of the holder by means of a safety screw
  • CNC machined single block of matte black coated aeronautical aluminium
  • The kit includes
    • Holder for 3 x 100mm filters,
    • 1 x 82mm ring with polarising adjustment,
    • 1 x standard polarising filter (removable),
    • 3 x adapter rings (67/72/77),
    • 1 x soft case
  • Patented technology to adjust the CPL filter (included) by means of the independent rotation of a gear.
  • Polariser can also be adjusted after mounting the filters.
  • High build quality and mechanical vignetting absent at 16 / 17mm on Full Frame or 10 / 11mm on DX / APS-C (* See below for some lenses)

NiSi V6 with Standard Polariser

The NiSi V6 100mm filter holder system is the most advanced 100mm filter holder on the market made with unprecedented construction quality. All the experience of the V3, V5 and V5 Pro filter holders has been used in the production of the NiSi V6, listening to the requests of the many photographers who every day rely on the quality of the NiSi products. The holder for 100mm NiSi V6 filters allows the use of up to 3 square filters and a circular polarising filter at the same time without vignetting problems. The NiSi V6 allows to mount up to four filters (3 ND or GND and 1 Polariser) without any vignetting at 16mm on Full Frame. It is the perfect holder for lenses such as the Canon EF 16-35mm f / 2.8L II USM, the Canon EF 16-35mm f / 4L IS USM, the Sony FE 16-35mm f / 2.8 GM, the Sony FE 16- 35mm f / 4 ZA OSS, the Nikon AF-S 16-35mm f / 4 G ED VR, the Nikon AF-S 17-35mm f / 2.8 D ED and many other lenses also APS-C with a minimum focal length of 10-11 mm . Vignetting is absent at all rotations, making the V6 a unique holder with impeccable design and construction.

The structure of the holder is made of a CNC machined single block of aeronautical aluminium and is coated with a matt black protective paint to minimise unwanted reflections. In addition, the 82mm ring where the polariser is screwed in has been improved to make this operation even easier, while maintaining the effectiveness and integrity of the thread.

The kit consists of the Holder, the 82mm main ring and 77, 72 and 67mm adapter rings. Also included in the price is the circular Landscape polarising filter which screws directly to the 82mm main ring. The mechanical transmission system, invented by NiSi already with the V3, allows you to adjust the degree of polarisation without having to remove the filters. The polariser is removable if not necessary. Complimentary soft carrying case included. You can also mount the NiSi V6 holder on lenses with different diameters, in fact adapter rings starting from 49mm are available separately.

The profile of the V6 filter holder has been redesigned to allow easy removal of the ND filter (which is always in the first slot near the camera) even with mounted GNDs. Furthermore, a second lateral screw allows you to lock the holder in position once you have chosen the desired position. In this way, the filter holder remains securely in position.

The new slides have rails with a continuous profile to avoid situations where the filter jams on the guide, while the lateral pressure allows a secure grip and precise sliding.

The V6 is the newest holder for 100mm NiSi filters and improves upon the still excellent V5 Pro by creating an even more reliable holder, simple to use and with unmatched characteristics.

Attention: due to the high tolerances of the Tokina 11-20 lens with 82mm thread it is necessary to add a spacer ring to ensure the compatibility of the NiSi V6 with this lens. The same adapter can also be used on Tokina 17-35 f / 4, where however vignetting up to about 18mm is introduced.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.O.
The Best Filter Holder bar none

Payment & Security

American Express Maestro Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed